The Crucible

Presented by Upper Darby High School
Dates
  • Fri Oct 28, 2016 7:30 pm
  • Sat Oct 29, 2016 7:30 pm
  • Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:00 pm
thecrucible-feat

Skippyjon Jones Snow What

From TheatreWorks USA, a twist on the classic fairytale Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.
Dates
  • Fri Nov 4, 2016 7:30 pm
skippyjon-feat

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

A UDPAC Favorite Opens their 2016-2017 Season
Dates
  • Sun Nov 6, 2016 3:00 pm
lso-banner-2015

The Nutcracker

Pennsylvania Academy of Ballet brings a holiday classic to our stage!
Dates
  • Fri Nov 18, 2016 7:30 pm
  • Sat Nov 19, 2016 11:00 am
  • Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:00 pm
  • Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:30 pm
  • Sun Nov 20, 2016 5:30 pm
nutcracker-banner-2015

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Featuring the Upper Darby High School Concert Choir, Barbara Benglian, Choral Director
Dates
  • Sun Dec 4, 2016 3:00 pm
lso-banner-2015

UDHS Winter Concert

An afternoon of music featuring our UDHS Musicians
Dates
  • Sun Dec 11, 2016 3:00 pm
udhswinter

Shooting Stars Holiday Spectacular

Join the Upper Darby Summer Stage Shooting Stars as they celebrate the "best time of the year" in song and dance!
Dates
  • Fri Dec 16, 2016 7:30 pm
  • Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:00 pm
sschristmas-banner

Genevieve Goings “Do You Know” Concert

Join the star of Disney Channel's "Choo Choo Soul" for a live concert just for kids!
Dates
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017 11:00 am
geneveivegoings-doyouknow

UD Arts & Education Foundation Gala

Support the Arts and Education in Upper Darby.
Dates
  • Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:00 pm
udaeg-banner

Battle of the Sexes Ivy League of Comedy Show

Pre-celebrate Valentines Day with tales of love and not-love, with the Ivy League of Comedy's is clean, smart comedy show.
Dates
  • Fri Feb 10, 2017 7:30 pm
ivy-banner

The Irish Tenors

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with one of the most successful Irish Touring Acts ever, second only to U2!
Dates
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:30 pm
irishtenors-banner
Dates
  • Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:00 pm
lso-banner-2015

Theatreworks USA’s Pete the Cat

Based on the book series and performed by the professional actors of Theatreworks USA.
Dates
  • Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:30 pm
petecat-featured

Pennsylvania Ballet II Presents Snow White

A charming new production perfect for young audiences.
Dates
  • Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 am
showwhite-featured

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Closing out their 2016-2017 Season
Dates
  • Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:00 pm
lso-banner-2015