All Shook Up!

Upper Darby High School presents this hip-swiveling, lip-curling musical fantasy that’ll have you jumpin’ out of your blue suede shoes with such classics as “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Jailhouse Rock,” and “Don’t Be Cruel.”
Dates
  • Fri Mar 3, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 4, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 11, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:00 pm

The Irish Tenors

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with one of the most successful Irish Touring Acts ever, second only to U2!
Dates
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:30 pm
Sponsored by
  • Casey's Restaurant
Dates
  • Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:00 pm

The World Famous Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Pets, comedy and acrobatics - a fun combination!
Dates
  • Sat Apr 1, 2017 3:00 pm

Theatreworks USA’s Pete the Cat

Based on the book series and performed by the professional actors of Theatreworks USA.
Dates
  • Fri Apr 21, 2017 7:30 pm

Pennsylvania Ballet II Presents Snow White

A charming new production perfect for young audiences.
Dates
  • Sat Apr 29, 2017 11:00 am

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Closing out their 2016-2017 Season
Dates
  • Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:00 pm