2018-2019 Season

Our Shows

We are thrilled to announce our 2018-2019 season!

UD Arts & Education Foundation Gala

2019 Gala theme: "The Greatest Show"

Dates
  • Sat January 19, 2019 3:00 PM

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Join the Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra for a fantastic concert series
Dates
  • Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 pm

Upper Darby High School presents Hairspray!

You can’t stop the beat in this big and bold musical about one girl’s inspiring dream to dance!
Dates
  • Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 2, 2019 7:30 pm
  • Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:30 pm
  • Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:30 pm

Emmet Cahill, Irish Tenor

Star of PBS’s “Celtic Thunder” Ireland’s Most Exciting Young Tenor!
Dates
  • Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:30 pm
Sponsored by
  • Casey's Restuarant

Rosie Revere, Engineer and Friends

A fun, new children’s musical by the award winning composing team of Kait Kerrigan and Brian Lowdermilk (Summer Stage alumni!)
Dates
  • Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:00 pm

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Join the Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra for a fantastic concert series
Dates
  • Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 pm

The Lost Keys

A co-ed a cappella group from New York City. If you like Pentatonix you’ll love The Lost Keys!
Dates
  • Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:30 pm

Mark Nizer, 4D

Mark Nizer ... a new dimension in entertainment! World champion juggler & comedian presents the only live 3D show in the world!
Dates
  • Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:30 pm

Masters of Soul

A celebration of the legendary songs and performers that defined Motown and soul music.
Dates
  • Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:30 pm

Bourbon Street, Celtic Fire & More with Pennsylvania Ballet II

Pennsylvania Ballet II presents ballets inspired by jazz music from New Orleans, the music of Ireland and classical favorites.
Dates
  • Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 pm

Pennsylvania Ballet II : Fairy Rhymes

Join the 3 Little Kittens as they travel through nursery rhymes and fairy tales to find their lost mittens.
Dates
  • Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:00 pm
  • Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:00 am

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Join the Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra for a fantastic concert series
Dates
  • Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sun Feb 10, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Mar 24, 2019 3:00 pm
  • Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 pm

Become a member to save on ticket prices and to support Delaware County's cultural performing arts venue!