The Magic Continues Year-Round

Become a member now and enjoy savings on every ticket you purchase!

CELEBRATE WITH US!

A NEW YEAR OF OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCES!

West Side Story

Presented by Upper Darby High School
Dates
  • Sat Mar 3, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sun Mar 4, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Fri Mar 9, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:30 pm
  • Sun Mar 11, 2018 1:30 pm

Rhythm of the Dance

The National Dance Company of Ireland!
Dates
  • Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:30 pm

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Join the Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra for a fantastic March concert
Dates
  • Sun Mar 18, 2018 3:00 pm

Artrageous!

An Interactive Art and Music Experience!
Dates
  • Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:30 pm

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Award-winning acrobatics, traditional dance, ancient and contemporary music!
Dates
  • Sat Apr 7, 2018 3:00 pm
  • Sat Apr 7, 2018 7:00 pm

Junie B. Jones

performed by Theatreworks USA
Dates
  • Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:00 pm

Prince Charming: A Cinderella Story

performed by the Pennsylvania Ballet II
Dates
  • Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:00 am

Lansdowne Symphony Orchestra

Closing out their 2017-2018 Season
Dates
  • Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:00 pm